Latest Products http://www.smengineeringworks.com Latest Products 15-06-25 en-us http://www.smengineeringworks.com Soil Testing Instruments http://www.smengineeringworks.com/soil-testing-instruments.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has carved a niche in offering a wide assortment of Soil Testing Instruments. Our range of supreme Soil Testing Instruments is inclusive of Core Cutter Apparatus, Direct Shear Apparatus, Soil Permeability Apparatus, Plastic Limit Set, Relative Density Apparatus, Sand Pouring Cylinder, Soil Test Sieves, Compaction Test Apparatus and many more. Cement & Concrete Testing Instruments http://www.smengineeringworks.com/cement-concrete-testing-instruments.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well-acknowledged for providing precision engineered Cement & Concrete Testing Instruments. Our huge gamut of Cement & Concrete Testing Instruments is inclusive of Slump Test Apparatus, Vibrating Machine, Vicat Needle Apparatus, Compaction Factor Apparatus, Compression Testing Machine, Flexure Testing Machine etc. Bitumen & Asphalt Testing Instruments http://www.smengineeringworks.com/bitumen-asphalt-testing-instruments.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a vast gamut of Bitumen & Asphalt Testing Instruments that includes Bitumen Extractor, Bitumen Penetrometer, Core Drilling Machine, Ductility Testing Machine, Flash & Fire Point Apparatus, Marshall Stability Test Apparatus, Softening Point App./ Ring & Ball Apparatus and Tar Viscometer Apparatus. Vee Bee Consistometer http://www.smengineeringworks.com/vee-bee-consistometer.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent name in the Indian market, we are offering excellent quality Vee Bee Consistometer. The Vee Bee Consistometer is precisely manufactured in compliance with the set industry norms to ensure flawlessness. Compaction Test Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/compaction-test-apparatus.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Compaction Test apparatus consists one each of compaction mould steel, 100 mm I.D. x 127.3mm height x 1000 cc. volume, complete with collar and base plate. Compaction Rammer is 2.6 kg in weight x 310mm controlled fall. Shrinkage Limit Set http://www.smengineeringworks.com/shrinkage-limit-set.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Shrinkage Limit is the maximum water content that causes no appreciable reduction in soil mass on the reduction of water. The Shrinkage Limit Set is used to determine such data and it can also measure the ratio and index of shrinkage as well as volumetric shrinkage. Soil Permeability Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/soil-permeability-apparatus.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The permeability of the soil is one of the important aspects to be studied and that can be done through the Soil Permeability Apparatus. As a Manufacturer and Supplier of Soil Permeability Apparatus, we solve a lot of issues. Vane Shear Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/vane-shear-apparatus.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Vane Shear Apparatus. The Vane Shear Apparatus is meant for the soft and sensitive soils with shear strength less than 15 KNm2. Pore Pressure Assembly http://www.smengineeringworks.com/pore-pressure-assembly.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Pore Pressure Assembly can efficiently measure the pore water pressure and air pressure in the soil. As a Manufacturer and Supplier of Pore Pressure Assembly, we offer a complete set that has a panel meant for wall mounting that can be used for triaxial test mounting. Proving Rings http://www.smengineeringworks.com/proving-rings.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Proving Rings. The Proving Rings are used for load measurements as well as in outfits of varied soil, cement, & bitumen testing equipment. Rapid Moisture Meter http://www.smengineeringworks.com/rapid-moisture-meter.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Rapid Moisture Meter, which is useful for the quick determination of moisture content of powdered materials like soil, sand, coal, pottery slip and cement among others. Triaxial Shear Test Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/triaxial-shear-test-apparatus.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Triaxial Shear Test Apparatus. The Triaxial Shear Test Apparatus is meant for the ascertaining of the tri-axial soil shear strength for specimens with 28mm diameter. Sieve Shaker http://www.smengineeringworks.com/sieve-shaker.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The versatility of the Sieve Shaker makes it usable for the ores, refractory materials and minerals as well as aggregates, pigments, and powdered coal. As a Manufacturer and Supplier of Sieve Shaker, we offer one of the finest equipment to the soil laboratories. Soil Test Sieves http://www.smengineeringworks.com/soil-test-sieves.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 One of the common laboratory equipment, the Soil Test Sieves are used sieving chemical and medical powders as well as sand, soil, aggregate and cement. The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Soil Test Sieves. Relative Density Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/relative-density-apparatus.htm Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Relative Density Apparatus has a cylindrical mold of 3000-15000 cm3 and the vibratory table is 75mm x 75mm. The Motorized 230 VAC Relative Density Apparatus runs on single phase and there is a guide sleeve with clamp that is meant for the molds. Vibrating Machine http://www.smengineeringworks.com/vibrating-machine.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vibrating Machine in India. Also known as mold vibrator or mortar cube vibrator, the Vibrating Machine is used for the preparation of mortar cubes for the determination of compression strength of ordinary and rapid hardening Portland cement etc. Marshall Stability Test Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/marshall-stability-test-apparatus.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Marshall Stability Test Apparatus is utilized for designing and evaluating bituminous paving mixes. The test is carried out as a routine test program for paving jobs. The test is applicable to hot mix designs that use bitumen and aggregates up to a maximum size of 25mm. Liquid Limit Device http://www.smengineeringworks.com/liquid-limit-device.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Liquid Limit Device correlates the mechanical properties of the soil such as compressibility and low shear strength. Being a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Liquid Limit Device, we offer a device that has a brass cup on adjustable brackets with a fall adjustment of 1 cm. Bitumen Extractor http://www.smengineeringworks.com/bitumen-extractor.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Extractor is a kind of instrument used for determining the percentage of bitumen in a bituminous mixture. Our Bitumen Extractor features a removable aluminum rotor bowl of 1500 gms., a cap and a tightening unit. High Speed Stirrer http://www.smengineeringworks.com/high-speed-stirrer.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from the stirring applications of the laboratory, the High Speed Stirrer can also help in the mechanical analysis in certain areas. The speed of the High Speed Stirrer under load is approximately 4000 RPM and the stirrer operates on 230-250 V AC. Ductility Testing Machine http://www.smengineeringworks.com/ductility-testing-machine.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ductility Testing Machine is available with refrigeration system and micro-processor based digital temperature controller. Ductility Testing Machine features built-in refrigeration system that works at below ambient temperature. Concrete Permeability Test Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/concrete-permeability-test-apparatus.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Single cell Concrete Permeability Test Apparatus can be availed from us as per the requirement. It is used for determining the permeability of cement mortar and concrete specimens. Plastic Limit Set http://www.smengineeringworks.com/plastic-limit-set.htm Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The moisture level wherein the soil has the smallest plasticity levels is known as limit, and plastic limit is basically the water content where soil crumbles on being rolled in to a 3 mm dia thread. Direct Shear Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/direct-shear-apparatus.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Direct Shear Apparatus is inclusive of Loading Unit, Shear Box Assembly, Shear Box Housing and Specimen Cutter as well as a set of weights. Being one of the most trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Direct Shear Apparatus, we offer the best grade apparatus that is hand operated. Vicat Needle Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/vicat-needle-apparatus.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vicat Needle Apparatus can be availed from us as per the requirement. The Vicat Needle Apparatus is used for determining the normal consistency and setting times of cement and 'a' class limes. Core Cutter Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/core-cutter-apparatus.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The in-situ dry density determination for the aggregate-free natural and compact soil with fine grains can be done with the help of Core Cutter Apparatus. Consolidation Test Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/consolidation-test-apparatus.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Consolidation Test Apparatus Manufacturer and Supplier based in Delhi. The Consolidation Test Apparatus is used in a uni-dimensional consolidation test which is considered extremely important in soil mechanics. Sand Pouring Cylinder http://www.smengineeringworks.com/sand-pouring-cylinder.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired an indispensable position in the markets as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Sand Pouring Cylinder. The apparatus of the Sand Pouring Cylinder can have effective results for the in-place determination of the dry density of the soil. Aggregate Impact Tester http://www.smengineeringworks.com/aggregate-impact-tester.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Aggregate Impact Tester is used for assessing the aggregate impact value of coarse aggregate. Our Aggregate Impact Tester features a circular base with two vertical guides along with a hammer. Aggregate Crushing Value Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/aggregate-crushing-value-apparatus.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing reliable and easy-to-use Aggregate Crushing Value Apparatus at very nominal rates. Our Aggregate Crushing Value Apparatus is used for measuring resistance of an aggregate to crushing. Vibrating Table http://www.smengineeringworks.com/vibrating-table.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrating Table is widely used in various industries for vibrating cement concrete. We are engaged in offering high quality Vibrating Table in different specifications. The Vibrating Table is precisely designed using top notch quality metal and other components by the experienced engineers using modern technology. Compaction Factor Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/compaction-factor-apparatus.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our up-to-date manufacturing unit and experienced engineers, we are proficient in offering the best quality Compaction Factor Apparatus. The Compaction Factor Apparatus is used for determining the workability of fresh concrete. CBR Test Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/cbr-test-apparatus.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of CBR Test Apparatus. The CBR Test Apparatus can be handy in the determination of the load carrying capacity in the laboratories. Blaine Air Permeability Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/blaine-air-permeability-apparatus.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Blaine Air Permeability Apparatus Manufacturer and Supplier based in Delhi. Used for determining the fineness of cement in terms of specific surface, our Blaine Air Permeability Apparatus is a variable flow type air testing instrument. Slump Test Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/slump-test-apparatus.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm engaged in manufacturing and supplying excellent quality Slump Test Apparatus. Slump Test Apparatus is used for determining the consistency of freshly mixed concrete, where the maximum size of the aggregate does not exceed 38mm. Laboratory Concrete Mixer http://www.smengineeringworks.com/laboratory-concrete-mixer.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth impeccable Laboratory Concrete Mixer that is one of the most used machines in the building and road construction applications. Core Drilling Machine http://www.smengineeringworks.com/core-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Core Drilling Machine that we offer is ideal for cutting drill cores of rocks, stones, concrete, tiles and various other materials. The machine is suitable for core samples up to 150mm diameter with the help of thin walled diamond bits. Bulk Density Meter http://www.smengineeringworks.com/bulk-density-meter.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A Bulk Density Meter is used for determining the unit weight of aggregate. Our Bulk Density Meter is made from sheet iron and acknowledged for features like sturdy construction, corrosion resistance and durability. Flow Table http://www.smengineeringworks.com/flow-table.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us supreme quality Flow Table. The Flow Table is used for determining the workability of building limes. Our Flow Table is precisely designed using high grade material in a 30cm. Laboratory Cement Autoclave http://www.smengineeringworks.com/laboratory-cement-autoclave.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering excellent quality Laboratory Cement Autoclave. It is used for conducting accelerated soundness tests on cements. Also, Laboratory Cement Autoclave facilitates the autoclave expansion test requiring constant steam pressure with the correspondent constant pressure. Length Measuring Gauge http://www.smengineeringworks.com/length-measuring-gauge.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Length Measuring Gauge is a measuring instrument that is widely used for determining the elongation index of aggregates. Owing to the accuracy of the results and compact size, our Length Measuring Gauge is highly in demand. Thickness Measuring Gauge http://www.smengineeringworks.com/thickness-measuring-gauge.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of providing efficient and reliable Thickness Measuring Gauge. It is used for determining the flakiness index of aggregates. Our Thickness Measuring Gauge consists of a frame along with a sliding panel. Ball Mill http://www.smengineeringworks.com/ball-mill.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Mill is a kind of grinder that is widely used for grinding materials into a fine powder so as to be used in mineral dressing processes. Our Ball Mill is suitable for grinding lime mortar. Material Testing Instruments http://www.smengineeringworks.com/material-testing-instruments.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as the renowned providers of a wide variety of Material Testing Instruments. Our range includes Aggregate Crushing Value Apparatus, Aggregate Impact Tester, Ball Mill, Bulk Density Meter, Deval Attrition Testing Machine, Dorry Abrasion Testing Machine, Length Measuring Gauge and Thickness Measuring Gauge. Deval Attrition Testing Machine http://www.smengineeringworks.com/deval-attrition-testing-machine.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Deval Attrition Testing Machine is used for assessing the resistance of aggregate to wear by abrasion. Deval Attrition Testing Machine that we offer features two hollow cylinders closed at one end. Dorry Abrasion Testing Machine http://www.smengineeringworks.com/dorry-abrasion-testing-machine.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dorry Abrasion Testing Machine that we provide is used for determining the resistance of aggregate to wear by abrasion. If there is an inadequate abrasion resistance of road-surfacing aggregates that it means an early loss of the texture depth, which is basically required for maintaining the high-speed skidding resistance. Compression Testing Machine http://www.smengineeringworks.com/compression-testing-machine.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Compression Testing Machine which operates by hydraulic transmission of load from the test specimen to separately housed load indicator. Our Compression Testing Machine is specifically designed to enable high accuracy testing with economy, speed and versatility. Flexure Testing Machine http://www.smengineeringworks.com/flexure-testing-machine.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Flexure Testing Machine is used in numerous industries for testing 40mm x 40mm x 160mm mortar specimens for flexural strength by single point loading. It is designed with motorized and mechanical unit. Bitumen Penetrometer http://www.smengineeringworks.com/bitumen-penetrometer.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Penetrometer is used for the penetration test on numerous materials. Our Bitumen Penetrometer features a head support that is mounted on a vertical rod, which can be easily adjusted according to the required height. Flash & Fire Point Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/flash-fire-point-apparatus.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Flash & Fire Point Apparatus is used for determining the flash point and fire point of different petroleum products except fuel oil that has open cup flash below 80oC. It is suitable for operation on 220 Volts, 50 cycles ad AC Circuits. Softening Point App./ Ring & Ball Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/softening-point-app-ring-ball-apparatus.htm Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Softening Point App./ Ring & Ball Apparatus that we offer is used for determining the softening point of bituminous materials according to the IP 58 and IS 1205 standards. The softening point is a point of temperature at which the specimen under test becomes soft. Tar Viscometer Apparatus http://www.smengineeringworks.com/tar-viscometer-apparatus.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering efficient and reliable Tar Viscometer Apparatus that is used for determining the viscosity of road oils and cut back bitumen. Our Tar Viscometer Apparatus conforms to the IP-72 and IS 1206 standards. Unconfined Compression Testing Machine http://www.smengineeringworks.com/unconfined-compression-testing-machine.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated:Proving ring type. Comprises of a hand operated load frame, cap. 30KN (3000 kgf.) screw jack for loading, handle and strain dial gauge bracket, adaptor for proving ring, conical seats and male/female coning tools for 38 mm dial samples.